An Estrin Education, Inc. Company
Redefining Continuing Legal Education

Tech Talk Tuesday


FREE Webinar


Product Demonstration

February 17, 2015
1:00pm Pacific/3:00 Central/4:00 Eastern
1 hour


Discovery360
An all-in-one application covering ECA through Review


Please join OLP and InterLegis on February 17, 2015 at 1 pm, Pacific, for a demonstration of Discovery360. During this 60 minute presentation, Leyth Kedidi, InterLegis’ CTO, will give you a detailed look at Discovery360’s feature set and functionality. Some of the high-points include:

o     Discovery360 is an all-in-one application covering ECA through Review

o     Efficient workflow with a consistent interface throughout

o     Robust reporting, complete metadata filtering, data analysis, and email threading

o     Pricing is economical

§   Software - Price per core or per user rather than per gigabyte.

§   SaaS – Discovery360 is available in a SaaS offering, as well

§   Hosted – Very aggressive pricing structure, particularly with a hybrid subscription.

Also, be sure to stay until the very end of the presentation as we will be sharing the details of our new Discovery360 HTML 5 version with you.

See you there!

Regards,

The InterLegis Team

www.interlegis.com

mailto:info@interlegis.com

214.228.4035

When:
February 17, 2015
1:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Central/4:00pm Eastern
One Hour


FREE for Members and Non-Members

REGISTER HERE



Subject to change or cancellation.




                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software